Huge thanks to everyone who entered The Soloist 2018 competition. We had a huge number of entries and the standard is extremely high, so please don’t be disappointed if you didn’t make it through this year. The live semifinals and final will be held on Sunday 12th August, 11am – 6pm, at the Mill Theatre, Dundrum Shopping Centre, Co. Dublin. TICKETS:…/crossborderorchestrao…/184709

Lucy Carolan, Dublin
Jessica Doolan, Dublin
John Carlos Estrella, Dublin
Alan Fitzsimons, Dublin
Sarah Gordon, Dublin
Johnston Adam, Dublin
Leah Kavanagh, Dublin
Sarah Kay Kenny, Dublin
Eimear Molloy, Dublin
Maria Nasypanaya, Dublin
Shereen Perera, Dublin
Emilie McCarthy, Kildare
Anna O’Connor, Kildare
Caoimhe McGuinness, Kilkenny
Emily Carroll, Wicklow
Classic Harmony Girls, Wicklow
Rebecca Louise Kelly, Wicklow
Emily Kelly, Wicklow
Orlaith Kelly, Wicklow
Cobhla Surlis, Cavan
Rose O’Neill, Meath
Phoebe Ellen Dipple, Waterford
Bernadette Maria Royo, Waterford
Aoife Goodison, Wexford
Classic Harmony, Wicklow
Camilla O’Connor, Longford
Saoirse Doody, Antrim
Conor Taggart, Antrim
Claire Louise Turner, Antrim
Sinead Cronin, Cork
Molly Buchan, Cork
Ashton Anne Murphy, Derry
Catherine Mary Mooney, Donegal
Amber Leigh Dixon, Down
Christopher S Greene, Down
Jessica McClatchey, Down
Woha Mcgerald Akeh, Galway
Saoirse Bennett, Kerry
Matilda Magner, Tipperary
Clara O Brien, Tipperary
Sinead O’Donovan, Tipperary